Mrs. Nancy Stec

Administrative Assistant To The Pastor

Father Reji Joseph, O.S.F.S.

Parochial Vicar

Rev. William E. Davis, O.S.F.S.


Rev. Bernard F. O’Connor, O.S.F.S. Retired Priest in Residence

Retired Priest in Residence

Mr. M. Raymond Santiago

Director of Liturgy and Music

Ms. Sybil Jean Steuart

Director of Faith Formation

Mrs. Barbara Szwed

Business Manager

Mr. Victor Mundia

Facilities Manager

Mrs. Maureen Minker

Parish Pastoral Council

Chair: Ms. Bettina McKee

Parish Finance Council

Mr. Michael G. Buskirk

Principal, St. Ann School

Mr. John Esquivel

Communications Coordinator

To be a spirit-filled people who Live Jesus,
in a community of stewardship, welcoming all to the presence of God.